Register for Miro webinars and virtual events

Webinars
cover 1-10
Every Thursday at 8 am PT / 5 pm CEST
Webinar
Getting Started with Miro
Join product expert, Jennifer Clark, as she walks through how to get started with Miro.
Register now →
jennifer-clark
Jennifer Clark
Customer Education Manager
Image3
April 27 at 4pm PST / April 28 at 9am AEST
jen-clark
Jennifer Clark
Customer Education Manager
Webinar
Agile Ceremonies in a Remote First World
When Agile teams can’t meet in person, they meet in Miro.
Register now →
Edu_Webinar_Web (2)-2
May 12 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST
Webinar
Hosting Your Next Successful Brainstorm
We know that coming up with the next great idea takes support, creativity, and the power of your entire team. Learn more about brainstorming in Miro with this fun and engaging session.
Register now →
image 3-1
On-demand recording
matt-mulholland
Matt Mulholland
On-demand recording
Life After Upgrading — Your New Paid Plan
We’ve all done it. You press the ‘buy now’ button and, afterward, you don’t understand the full extent of what you’re paying for! It can be the same with software so we’re here to help.
Watch on-demand →
Screenshot 2020-09-30 at 12.02.24
On-demand recordings
Linda
5-3
Rebecca 
Abara.webp.webp
Irene
Turi
Jake
Virtual conference
Distributed 2020
A free virtual conference to help teams adapt, evolve, and thrive.
Sign up to access recordings →